CONTATTI

RIFERIMENTO GENERALE:

SMILE@SMILEONLUS.IT


GIUNTA ESECUTIVA NAZIONALE

RUOLO NOME / COGNOME TELEFONO CELLULARE E-MAIL SKYPE
Presidente Alessandra Giraudo 0172 381368 339 2435752 alessandra.giraudo@smileonlus.it






Vice Presidente ALBERTINI GISELLA 0161 321266 3391955598 gisella.albertini@smileonlus.it
Segretario Daniela Sobrero   388 8442530 danielasobrerods@gmail.com
Tesoriere Enrica Coppo 339 4326157 348 8106786 enrica.coppo@smileonlus.it
Consigliere Arturo Masetto 0141 909502 388 9429433 arturo.masetto@smileonlus.it

    

Consigliere Barbero Paola   346 3838574

    

Consigliere Avonto Mario     mario_avonto@libero.it

    

Consigliere Giorgio Cortese     giorgio_cortese@inwind.it

    

Consigliere Patrizia Sciolla   3498521311 patriziasciolla@libero.it

    


RUOLO NOME / COGNOME TELEFONO CELLULARE E-MAIL SKYPE
Revisori dei Conti Stefano Pugno     stefano.pugno@smileonlus.it  
  Walter Viano     walter.viano@smileonlus.it  
  Sonia Giulia Lazzarini   3397623670 soniagiulia@hotmail.it  
Probiviri MASSIMO PLATINI   3296181700 massimo.platini@smileonlus.it  
  SILVANO ALBARELLO 0173617239   silvano.albarello@gmail.com  
  Romano Terzano 0141 823093 338 3397254 romano.terzano@smileonlus.it  


GRUPPI
RUOLO NOME / COGNOME TELEFONO CELLULARE E-MAIL SKYPE
Asti Giancarlo Cravero 0141212535 3486974273 craverogiancarlo@virgilio.it  
Langhe e Roero Silvia Reverdito 0173 35174 333 2001178 langheroero@smileonlus.it  
Maira Vincenzo Ferrotta 0172 381009 347 9275695 maira@smileonlus.it  
Peveragno Brisova Polina   3489817625 smile.peveragno@gmail.com
Trino Vercellese Rosangela Benedetto
3338401250 rosyben72@gmail.com  
Valle Bormida Lina De Giorgis 338 6261481  345 5077872  vallebormida@smileonlus.it
Valle Grana Aurelio Blesio 0171 618985 328 1952701 vallegrana@smileonlus.it
Vercelli Mario Maffei 0161 311266 339 1955598  vercelli@smileonlus.it


CORRISPONDENTI IN ITALIA
RUOLO NOME / COGNOME TELEFONO CELLULARE E-MAIL SKYPE
Psicologa Formatrice Patrizia Sciolla   328 1294345 patriziasciolla@libero.it  


CORRISPONDENTI IN BELARUS
RUOLO NOME / COGNOME TELEFONO CELLULARE E-MAIL SKYPE
SMILE POINT Svetlana Kalesnik +375 172 701410 +375 296 945267 smilepoint@smileonlus.it  
Ind. Children's Aid Valeria Skramblevich +375 172 263636 +375 293 332256 icaitalia@smileonlus.it  
  Tatiana Kot  +375 172 778325 +375 296762106 tatiana.kot@smileonlus.it  
 
Copyright © 2012-2013 SmileOnlus.it